इश्क तेरा Ishq Tera Lyrics In Hindi – Article 370

Ishq Tera Lyrics in Hindi from the film Article 370 is a recent release, delivered in beautiful vocals by Sanjith Hegde and Shashwat Sachdev. The song stars Yami Gautam, and its soulful music is masterfully composed by Shashwat Sachdev. Osho Jain is the lyricist behind the heartfelt words of Ishq Tera. The music video for the song has been released by Saregama Music. Get Ishq Tera Song Information

Ishq Tera Lyrics - Article 370

This song lyrics will be updating anytime..
Written by: Osho Jain
If Found Any Mistake in above lyrics?, Report using contact form with correct lyrics!
Ishq Tera Lyrics In Hindi - Article 370

Ishq Tera Song Info:

Song: Ishq Tera
Movie: Article 370 (Movie)
Singer(s): Sanjith Hegde, Shashwat Sachdev
Musician(s): Shashwat Sachdev
Lyricist(s): Osho Jain
Cast: Yami Gautam
Label(©): Saregama Music
Scroll to Top